PETERS Hotel E-Bikes & geführte Radtouren

E-BIKE FLEET & FIRST GUIDED BIKE TOUR

We have inaugurated our new E-Bike fleet and car charging station.

It was an investment of approximately € 50,000 to promote the local recreation area of Jägersburg. With this, we are moving with the times and offer first-class and environmentally friendly leisure activities to our guests.

Especially in times like these, electric mobility is important and a prominent topic for people, more than ever before. Therefore, the PETERS Hotel & Spa saw the importance of supporting this progress and offer something special to guests and people on leisure trips in the region.

Ultimate, carefree driving fun is guaranteed with the brandname E-Bikes from Cannondale. Whether it is off-road or on even cycling paths, the technical features like drive units with pedal support from Bosch and Shimano provide the perfect mix of intuitive handling, comfortable driving experience and exceptional performance. A fun leisure activity for anyone! A definite eye catcher are the analogue kids bikes: The smallest bikes from Puki for the little ones from 4-6 years old gets little kids excited and the two bikes from Cannondale for kids from 6-12 years old are definitely also going to get a lot of attention on the joint family bike tour. We also thought of the littlest kids and provide child seats and a trailer for kids. This makes any family trip something special for the little ones.

Guided bike tours with different difficulties are also available. The first one took place on May 18th 2019 and was a great success. It started at PETERS Hotel and lead to the Schlossberg. A very nice route and the view from the Schlossberg is amazing. 

After the city of Homburg put a charging station for E-Bikes right in front of our door last year, we now also offer a charging station for E-cars on our premises.

We are happy to make the region more attractive and progressive.

 

For the opening ceremony on May 4th 2019, we welcomed district chief Jürgen Schäfer, our partner Stadtrad Homburg Meick Nicklas, as well as our owner Peter Trösch. 

Beitrag teilen

en_GBEN

PETERS Hotel E-Bikes & geführte Radtouren

E-Bikes Fuhrpark & erste geführte Radtour

Wir haben unseren neuen E-Bike Fuhrpark und unserer PKW-Ladestation eingeweiht.

Es wurde eine Investition von ca. € 50.000 vorgenommen um das Naherholungsgebiet Jägersburg weiter voran zu bringen. Mit diesem Schritt gehen wir mit der Zeit und bieten den Besuchern der Region erstklassige und umweltfreundliche Freizeitaktivitäten.

Gerade in der heutigen Zeit ist Elektro Mobilität so wichtig und ein so großes Thema für die Menschen wie noch nie zuvor. Daher war es für das PETERS Hotel & Spa sehr wichtig diesen Fortschritt zu unterstützen und den Hotelgästen und Freizeitsuchenden der Region etwas ganz Besonderes zu bieten.

Mit den Marken E-Bikes von Cannondale ist der ultimative, sorglose Fahrspaß garantiert. Ob im Gelände oder auf ebenen Radwegen mit den technischen Features wie Antriebseinheiten mit Pedalunterstützung von Bosch und Shimano bekommt an den perfekten Mix aus intuitivem Handling, komfortablem Fahrgefühl und unglaublicher Leistung. Ein Freizeitspaß für Jeden! Ein absoluter Hingucker sind die analogen Kinderräder: Das kleinste Rad von Puki für die ganz kleinen von 4-6 Jahre lässt Kinderherzen schneller schlagen und die beiden Räder von Cannondale für die Kids von 6-12 Jahre sorgen mit Sicherheit auch für viel Aufmerksamkeit bei der gemeinsamen Familienradtour. Auch an die ganz Kleinen wurde gedacht mit Kindersitzen und einem Anhänger für die Kids. Da wird jeder Familienausflug etwas ganz Besonderes für die Kleinen.

Geführte Radtouren mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden gibt es auch. Die erste hat am 18.05.2019 stattgefunden und war ein voller Erfolg. Es ging vom PETERS Hotel zum Schlossberg. Eine sehr schöne Strecke und der Ausblick vom Schlossberg ist grandios. 

Nachdem die Stadt Homburg bereits im vergangenen Jahr eine Ladestation für E-Bikes direkt vor unserer Haustür gebaut hat, haben wir nun auch eine Ladestation für E-Autos auf unserem Gelände.

Wir freuen uns das wir mit diesem Schritt die Region wieder ein gutes Stück attraktiver gestalten und voranbringen.

 

Zur Einweihungsfeier am 04.05.2019 war unser Ortsvorsteher Jürgen Schäfer, unser Partner Stadtrad Homburg Meick Nicklas sowie unser Inhaber Peter Trösch anwesend. 

Hinterlassen Sie einen Kommentar

Beitrag teilen

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on email