Peters Wellness & Spa Hotel - Feierlichkeiten

INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR CELEBRATION

PERSONAL CONSULTATION

We will gladly arrange a meeting, please schedule one with us ahead of time. Appointments on weekends or outside of office hours require at least one week of prior arrangement.


OFFER, BOOKING & TEST MEAL

Discussed details and individual wishes will be taken into account and will be written down as a tentative offer in combination with an optional room reservation. To book with us, send us back the signed offer. Would you like a test meal? After contract conclusion, we can gladly schedule an appointment for your test meal at the PETERS Hotel. On this day, you can try meals from the previously discussed buffet or menu. Together we will review our house wines and find the perfect match for your meals and you will spend a wonderful evening with us. Appointments for test meals are available after prior agreement, from Monday through Thursday. 

NIGHT SURCHARGE & CURFEW

Our curfew is 3am.
A night surcharge does not apply when booking the package.


LODGING

Let your eye wander over the lake from our rooms or sink into the tranquility of the forest. All our rooms are bright and friendly. Once the door falls shut behind you, your time of relaxation begins.


CULINARY DELIGHTS

“The way to the heart is through the stomach.” Our kitchen team keeps creative ideas and a culinary variety for your wedding buffet or wedding menu ready. Whether it be fresh foods from local farmers, wild game from the Saarpfalz-Forest, dishes and specialties from the region and all over the world - everything is lovingly prepared and freshly served. We pay close attention to the origin and quality of our products and only choose the best for you. Our culinary promise to you: natural ingredients, a lot of love and creativity, excellent service as well as the will to perfection. Our wedding present for you As a wedding present, you can stay in one of our spacious, classily furnished “Lakeview Rooms” (depending on availability) and will eat breakfast together in our restaurant with a nice view over the lake.

Our wedding present for you

As a wedding present, you can stay in one of our spacious, classily furnished “Lakeview Rooms” (depending on availability) and will eat breakfast together in our restaurant with a nice view over the lake.
Gift

FLOWER ARRANGEMENTS & DECORATION

Flowers accompany you through the whole wedding day. As a wedding bouquet, table decor or as a decorative element. A festive table requires festive flower arrangements. Together with our cooperation partners we will create the perfect wedding decor for you.

 

WEDDING CAKE

What would a wedding be without the right wedding cake?! You can order the perfect cake from the confectioner of your choice. We will be happy to make contact with our partner for you. We charge a set charge. This charge includes the cutting of the cake, cake service as well as the provision and cleaning of dishes and cutlery.

BAND OR DJ

Starting from decent and mellow background music during the meal to a flexible DJ for your celebration in the evening, we gladly help you on your search for your musical accompaniment and entertainment.

 

FIREWORK

What better way to end the day than with some lake fireworks or a light projection? We will gladly advise you.

REQUEST & BOOKING

Do you already have a desired date for your wedding celebration? Or would you like to choose the perfect wedding location first?

Your point of contact:
Herr Markus Nerding
Eventmanager
Tel.: 0 68 41 / 189 33-45
E-Mail: m.nerding@peters-jaegersburg.de

Find our wedding folder as a PDF file for download here

Find our banquet folder as PDF file for download here

Peters Wellness & Spa Hotel - Feierlichkeiten

Wissenswertes für Ihre Feier

PERSÖNLICHER BERATUNGSTERMIN

Gerne vereinbaren wir einen gemeinsamen Termin, bitte stimmen Sie diesen vorher mit uns ab. Termine am Wochenende, bzw. außerhalb der Bürozeiten bedürfen mindestens eine Woche Vorabsprache.

 

ANGEBOT, BUCHUNG & PROBEESSEN

Besprochene Details und individuelle Wünsche werden berücksichtigt und anschließend, in Verbindung mit einer optionalen Raumreservierung, in einem unverbindlichen Angebot festgehalten. Zur Buchung senden Sie uns das unterschriebene Angebot zurück. Wünschen Sie ein Probeessen? Nach Vertragsabschluss können wir gerne einen Termin für Ihr Probeessen vereinbaren. An diesem Tag probieren Sie Speisen aus dem vorab besprochenen Büffet bzw. Menü. Gemeinsam suchen wir von unseren Hausweinen die dazu passende Begleitung aus und Sie verbringen einen traumhaften Abend bei uns. Termine für Ihr Probeessen sind montags bis donnerstags nach vorheriger Absprache möglich. 

NACHTZUSCHLÄGE & SPERRSTUNDE

Unsere Sperrstunde ist 03:00 Uhr.
Ein Nachtzuschlag entfällt bei Buchung des Pakets.

 

ÜBERNACHTUNG

Aus unseren Zimmern kann Ihr Blick über den See schweifen oder in die Ruhe des Waldes versinken. Alle unsere Zimmer sind hell und freundlich. Fällt die Tür hinter Ihnen ins Schloss, beginnt Ihre Zeit der Entspannung.

 

KULINARISCHES

„Liebe geht durch den Magen“ Unser Küchenteam hält kreative Ideen und eine kulinarische Vielfalt für Ihr Hochzeitsbuffet oder Ihr Hochzeitsmenü bereit. Ob Frisches vom lokalen Bauern, Wild aus dem Saarpfalz-Forst, Gerichte und Spezialitäten aus der Region und aus aller Welt – alles wird liebevoll zubereitet und frisch serviert. Wir achten sehr auf die Herkunft und Qualität unserer Produkte und wählen nur das Beste für Sie aus. Unser kulinarisches Versprechen an Sie: naturbelassene Zutaten, viel Liebe und Kreativität, herausragender Service, sowie der Wille zur Perfektion.

Unser Hochzeitsgeschenk an Sie

Als Hochzeitsgeschenk übernachten Sie (nach Verfügbarkeit) in einem unserer großzügigen, stilvoll eingerichteten „Seeblick-Zimmer“ und frühstücken morgens gemeinsam in unserem Restaurant mit Blick auf See.
Geschenk

BLUMENSCHMUCK & DEKORATION

Blumen begleiten Sie durch den ganzen Hochzeitstag. Als Brautstrauß, zur Tischdekoration oder als schmückendes Element. Zu einer festlichen Tafel gehört auch ein festlicher Blumenschmuck. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kooperationspartnern zaubern wir Ihnen die perfekte Hochzeitsdeko.

 

HOCHZEITSTORTE

Was wäre eine Hochzeit ohne die richtige Torte?! Die perfekte Torte können Sie beim Konditor Ihrer Wahl bestellen. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen den Kontakt zu unserem Partner her. Wir berechnen ein Gedeckgeld. Dieses beinhaltet das Schneiden des Kuchens, Kuchenservice, sowie die Bereitstellung und das Spülen von Tellern und Besteck.

BAND ODER DJ

Angefangen von dezenter und leichter Hintergrundmusik während des Essens, bis hin zu einem flexiblen DJ für Ihre Feier am Abend. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auf der Suche nach Ihrer musikalischen Begleitung und Unterhaltung.

 

FEUERWERK

Was gibt es schöneres als Ihrem Tag mit einem Seefeuerwerk oder einem Lichtbild noch das Gewisse etwas zu geben. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Anfrage & Buchung:

Sie haben Ihren Wunschtermin für Ihre Hochzeitsfeier bereits? Oder möchten Sie zuerst die perfekte Hochzeitslocation aussuchen?

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Markus Nerding
Bankett- & Empfangsleiter
Tel.: 0 68 41 / 189 33-45
E-Mail: m.nerding@peters-jaegersburg.de

Hier finden Sie unser Hochzeitsmappe im PDF-Format als Download