Peters Hotel - Tagungen & Business Meetings

CONFERENCES, SEMINARS & BUSINESS MEETINGS

CREATIVE, MODERN AND DIVERS

Spend the night in the classy ambiance of the 4-star hotel, have breakfast with a view on the lake and benefit as a conference guest from state-of-the-art conference technology, the great location and the regional and international delicacies of our restaurant in the Saarland. PETERS Hotel & Spa offers a multifunctional event room of 188 sq meters, situated right by the lake, only a few minutes by car away from the Autobahn A6.

The event rooms of PETERS Hotel & Spa provide a unique setting for your meetings and seminars. Two fully air-conditioned rooms, state-of-the-art conference technology & IT infrastructure, professional administrative support and a divers catering make for a smooth event organization.

With its lakes and the neighboring climbing park “FunForest” right in Jägersburg, the local recreation area offers plenty of room for incentives. Additionally, the golf course of the Golf Club Websweiler Hof e.V. is only a few kilometers away. We will be happy to organize a thrilling framework program - how about a team event with football golf or a climbing challenge? We will gladly advise you.

YOUR ADVANTAGES AT PETERS HOTEL & SPA

  • 31 modern, bright and air-conditioned rooms in 3 different categories
  • 188 m² multifunctional event room
  • Free WiFi in all event rooms and hotel rooms
  • Lakeside terrace with 80 seats
  • Restaurant with 92 seats
  • 100 parking spots, free of charge, right by the hotel

Is there a better motivation than success?

Ion Tiriac

REQUEST & BOOKING

Do you already have a desired date for your conference or meeting? We will make you a non-binding offer.

Your point of contact:
Herr Markus Nerding
Eventmanager
Tel.: 0 68 41 / 189 33-45
E-Mail: m.nerding@peters-jaegersburg.de

Find our conference folder as a PDF file for download here

Tagungen, Seminare & Business Meetings2019-01-11T01:05:56+00:00
Peters Hotel - Tagungen & Business Meetings

Tagungen, Seminare & Business Meetings

Kreativ, Modern und Abwechslungsreich

Übernachten Sie im stilvollen Ambiente des Hotels, frühstücken Sie mit Ausblick auf den See und profitieren Sie als Tagungsgast von modernster Tagungstechnik, der tollen Lage und den regionalen und internationalen Köstlichkeiten unseres Restaurants. Das PETERS Hotel & Spa bietet Ihnen eine multifunktionelle Veranstaltungsfläche von 188 m², direkt am See gelegen, nur wenige Autominuten von der Autobahn A6 entfernt.

Die Veranstaltungsräume des PETERS Hotel & Spa verleihen Ihren Meetings und Seminaren den besonderen Rahmen. Zwei voll klimatisierte Räume, moderne Tagungstechnik & IT Infrastruktur, professionelle administrative Unterstützung und ein abwechslungsreiches Catering sorgen für eine reibungslose Veranstaltungsorganisation.

Das Naherholungsgebiet mit seinen Seen und dem benachbarten Kletterpark Fun Forest bietet viel Raum für Incentives. Außerdem liegt nur wenige Kilometer entfernt die Golfanlage des Golfclub Websweiler Hof e.V. Wir organisieren gerne auch ein spannendes Rahmenprogramm – wie wäre zum Beispiel ein Teamevent mit Fußballgolf oder Kletter-Challenge? Wir beraten Sie gern.

Ihre Vorteile in PETERS Hotel & Spa

  • 31 moderne, helle und klimatisierte Zimmer in 3 unterschiedlichen Kategorien
  • 188 m² multifunktionelle Veranstaltungsfläche
  • kostenfreies WLAN in allen Veranstaltungsräumen und Zimmern
  • Seeterrasse mit 80 Sitzplätzen
  • Restaurant mit 92 Sitzplätzen
  • 100 kostenfreie Parkplätze am Hotel

Gibt es etwa eine bessere Motivation als den Erfolg?

Ion Tiriac

Anfrage & Buchung

Sie haben Ihren Wunschtermin für Ihre Tagung oder Ihr Meeting bereits?
 Wir unterbreiten Ihnen gern ein unverbindliches Angebot.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Markus Nerding
Bankett- & Empfangsleiter
Tel.: 0 68 41 / 189 33-45
E-Mail: m.nerding@peters-jaegersburg.de

Hier finden Sie unser Tagungsmappe im PDF-Format als Download